Cypress Hill X Rusko Vinyl EP
Item #: BGLPCX01

  • Buy It
Your Price: $12.98
Email a Friend
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Cypress Hill X Rusko Vinyl EP
[+] enlarge image/alternate views

Cypress X Rusko Vinyl EP includes download card for the EP.

Track Listing:
1. Lez Go
2. Roll It, Light It
3. Shots Go Off
4. Can't Keep Me Down (feat. Damian Marley)
5. Medicated (feat. Young De)
  • Customer Reviews

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

People who bought this also bought:
Browse The Store
Shopping Cart
: 0

Mailing List
Join the Cypress X Rusko and Bravado mailing list

  • Submit
Discover is not accepted in all stores.

Questions or concerns?
Online Help | Email Customer Service
1-866-66-SHIRT | 1-434-205-7048 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST